Together for your success

 

There are always countless organisational matters to be dealt with when you hold an event. Sometimes urgent action is required and it is appropriate for guests to be cosseted. The Lorzensaal Cham has a well practised team of various specialists on site with many years’ experience and wide-ranging knowledge to deal with all these demands.

We are the hosts for the hosts

With plenty of passion, commitment and a constant smile, we work with you to ensure that your function is unique and a success. Meet our dedicated staff.

We look forward to meeting you and to your event!

Marianne Sidler

Consultancy & Hiring, Event Management, Management Board

“Our Lorzensaal in Cham is like a goodie bag – it keeps on revealing new facets of itself. I love the contact I have with our clients and the diverse range of events they hold. With our committed team, we demand it of ourselves to get a really successful event off the ground.”

Tina Böni

Consultancy & Hiring, Event Management

“As contact person for all issues relating to reservations, I value the personal contact I have with our wide range of promoters and their guests. This variety is what, for me, makes the Lorzensaal Cham a truly unique establishment.”

Silvan Gretener

Head of Event & Stage Technology, Graduate Sound Engineer

“Each event has different technical requirements. I find it really motivating to explore the possibilities with the clients and use my own experience to let the ideas flow. Getting the best possible lighting, pictures and sound for a successful event is a challenge I always enjoy setting myself.”

Karin Corrodi

Head of Service Crew, Client Care, Catering

“My service crew and I love looking after our guests and doing everything we can to make them feel comfortable here. I really enjoy working with my colleagues from other areas in the Lorzensaal Cham as we always work perfectly together. A must when there are so many different aspects to an event.”

Peter Lanz

Client Care, Infrastructure & Facilities, Building Maintenance, Safety Officer

“We work with a vast range of clients and needs. This is exciting and requires an instinctive flair. Because we have a great team, we can always present the perfect solution for a client’s wishes and set up the Hall accordingly.”

Daniel Holzgang

Client Care, Infrastructure & Facilities, Building & Event Technology Maintenance

“Our Lorzensaal Cham is packed full of state-of-the-art technology, and that’s what makes it so versatile. That’s why we have the most diverse range of events here, which makes my work in Building & Event Technology interesting and challenging.”

Sandro Schgör

Client Care, Infrastructure & Facilities, Building Maintenance

“I relish the wide range of jobs I have to do to set up the Lorzensaal Cham for the different functions. We constantly get continuing training here too, so our knowledge is kept right up to date.”

Roman Fuchs

Client Care, Infrastructure & Facilities, part-time Building Maintenance

“I enjoy taking care of the tidiness and cleanliness in and around our multi-faceted Lorzensaal Cham so that the infrastructure can run smoothly. Even as a part-time worker, I feel that I am a valued member of a well functioning team, and that makes me happy.”

Contact

Lorzensaal Cham
Dorfplatz 3
CH-6330 Cham

 

Phone: +41 (0)41 723 89 89
Fax: +41 (0)41 723 89 99
info@lorzensaal.ch

 

Quicklinks

 

Rooms
Programme
Event technology
Team

 

Social Media



Einwohnergemeinde Cham

Gemeinsam für Ihren Erfolg

Rund um eine Veranstaltung gibt es unzählige organisatorische Fragen zu klären. Manchmal ist rasches Handeln gefordert und es gilt, Gäste zu verwöhnen. Für all diese Anforderungen steht Ihnen im Lorzensaal Cham ein eingespieltes Team diverser Spezialisten mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und umfassendem Know-how zur Seite.

Wir sind Gastgeber für Gastgeber

Mit viel Herzblut, Engagement und einem steten Lächeln im Gesicht sorgen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen für einen einzigartigen, erfolgreichen Anlass. Lernen Sie unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter kennen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Veranstaltung!

Marianne Sidler

Beratung & Vermietung, Eventmanagement, Geschäftsführung

„Unser Lorzensaal Cham ist eine Wundertüte – er präsentiert sich von Mal zu Mal mit neuen Facetten. Ich liebe den Kontakt zu unseren Kunden und die Verschiedenartigkeit der Veranstaltungen. Mit unserem engagierten Team einen gelungenen Anlass auf die Beine zu stellen, ist unser Anspruch an uns selbst.“

Tina Böni

Beratung & Vermietung, Eventmanagement

„Als Anlaufstelle für alle Anliegen im Zusammenhang mit den Saalreservationen schätze ich den persönlichen Kontakt zu unseren vielseitigen Veranstaltern und zu den Gästen. Diese Vielfältigkeit macht den Lorzensaal Cham für mich zu einem einzigartigen Haus.“

Silvan Gretener

Leitung Event- & Bühnentechnik, Dipl. Tonmeister

„Jede Veranstaltung stellt andere Anforderungen an die Technik. Es ist anregend, die Möglichkeiten gemeinsam mit den Kunden auszuloten und die eigene Erfahrung sowie Ideen einfliessen zu lassen. Licht, Bild und Ton für einen gelungenen Anlass optimal einzusetzen ist eine Herausforderung, der ich mich immer wieder gerne stelle.“

Karin Corrodi

Leitung Service-Crew, Kundenbetreuung Gastronomie

„Gerne verwöhne ich mit meiner Service-Crew unsere Gäste und wir tun alles dafür, dass sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit den verschiedenen Mitarbeitern des Lorzensaals Cham liebe ich sehr und sie funktioniert tadellos. Ein Muss bei der Vielseitigkeit der Anlässe.“

Peter Lanz

Kundenbetreuung, Infrastruktur & Einrichtung, Gebäudewartung, Sicherheitsbeauftragter

„Wir haben es mit den unterschiedlichsten Kunden und Bedürfnissen zu tun. Das ist spannend und erfordert auch Fingerspitzengefühl. Mit unserem tollen Team gelingt es uns immer, dem Kunden die optimale Lösung für seine Wünsche zu präsentieren und den Saal entsprechend einzurichten.“

Daniel Holzgang

Kundenbetreuung, Infrastruktur & Einrichtung, Wartung Gebäude- & Eventtechnik

„Unser Lorzensaal Cham ist vollgepackt mit Technik auf dem neusten Stand, das macht ihn so wandelbar. Darum haben wir auch die unterschiedlichsten Anlässe im Haus, was meine Aufgaben für die Gebäude- und Veranstaltungstechnik herausfordernd und interessant macht.“

Sandro Schgör

Kundenbetreuung, Infrastruktur & Einrichtung, Gebäudewartung

„Ich schätze meine abwechslungsreichen Tätigkeiten bei der Einrichtung des Lorzensaals Cham für die verschiedenen Veranstaltungen. Zudem werden wir hier stetig weitergebildet, so bleibt unser Know-how immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand.“

Roman Fuchs

Kundenbetreuung, Infrastruktur & Einrichtung, Gebäudewartung Teilzeit

„Es macht mir Freude, für eine gute Infrastruktur, Ordnung und Sauberkeit in und um unseren vielseitigen Lorzensaal Cham zu sorgen. Auch als Teilzeitmitarbeiter bin ich in unserem gut eingespielten Team ein geschätztes Mitglied und fühle mich wohl.“

Kontakt

Lorzensaal Cham
Dorfplatz 3
CH-6330 Cham

 

Telefon: +41 (0)41 723 89 89
Fax: +41 (0)41 723 89 99
info@lorzensaal.ch

 

Social Media



Einwohnergemeinde Cham